some image

Board of Directors

Our board of directors are:

  • President, Dr. Mark A. Roberts
  • Secretary/Treasurer, Sue Oates
  • Dustin Carter
  • Marcia Colbert
  • Sandi Elsom
  • Teri Kirksey
  • Will Pruitt
  • John Wilson

Support Your Local Theater

Our theater is made possible through the generous donations by members of the the community just like you.

Latest Articles