some image

Board of Directors

Our board of directors are:

  • President, Dr. Mark A. Roberts
  • Secretary, Alyce Pine
  • Treasurer, Jo Ann Johnson
  • Sue Oates
  • Douglas (Beau) Humble, IV
  • Roy M. (Griff) Griffis
  • Kara Davis
  • Pat Jousan Williams

Support Your Local Theater

Our theater is made possible through the generous donations by members of the the community just like you.

Latest Articles